Khadakwasla Election Result

                                  Khadakwasla Election Result

Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra
Ajit Patil (Dada)
      Khadakwasla by-poll results is definitely a big defeat for Congress-NCP ally. Supriya Sule, Baramati MP and Daughter of NCP Suprimo Sharad Pawar will be very upset due to this set back. Pune was considered as Garh of NCP before MNS's arrival in the picture. After the death of Ramesh Wanjale, her wife could have easily won the election due to wave of sympathy from Punekars.But MNS Chief Raj Thakrey decided not to appoint/field any candidate in by-poll as a tribute to late Ramesh Wanjale aka Gold man who was their first MLA from Pune. Maharashtra deputy chief minister Ajit Pawar who is famous for his Jod-Tod politics offered a NCP ticket to Gold Man's widow Harshada Wanajale,hoping to  capitalize on Sympathy wave. But as expected she lost the assembly by-poll election to BJP-ShivSena-RPI ally candidate Bhimrao Tapkir. Rather than calling it their win, we can call it defeat of NCP-Congress.

Factors responsible :

Commonwealth Games Scam of Pune based NCP leader Suresh Kalmadi
The undercurrent wave against Congress due to Scams,Corruption and Inflation
Ajit Pawar's politics of 'Dadagiri' and arrogant statements against Balasaheb Thackrey
No candidate of MNS in the election (although MNS had fair chance to win this election)
Maharastra being Anna's Karma bhumi his appeal to people to defeat Congress in Hisar
Bhimrao Tapkir's move to use 'Anna Factor',to build election Campaign and
The Shiv Shakti - Bhim Shakti equation,although BJP's role is negligible in Khadakwasla
Harshada Wanjale's controversial entry in NCP 

 Khadakwasla Assembly election result is just a trailer for Congress - NCP government of Maharashtra. Ajit Pawar should take lessons from it and stop his 'Tagegiri' if he wants NCP to regain it's position in future. Whatever may be the reasons of victory of Bhimrao Tapkir in Khadakwasla ultimately, 'Jo jeeta wohi Sikandar'.

Mr. Bhimrao Tapkir
BJP Candidate, Khadakwasla
Winner of Assembly by-poll

            Congratulations to BJP-ShivSena-RPI trio and Mr.Bhimrao Tapkir


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Kashedi Ghat Ghost

Acharya Bhise (आचार्य भिसे)